Staff

Staff

Dr. Mark Bailey, Music Director       mbailey@stxchurch.org

Mr. Chris Crabb, Maintenance       office@stxchurch.org

Rev. Mr. Tim Crooker, Pastoral Associate       tcrooker@stxchurch.org

Mrs. Kathy England, Pastoral Associate       kengland@stxchurch.org

Rev. Patrick Fairbanks, S.J., Pastor       pfairbanks@stxchurch.org

Rev. Matthew Gamber, S.J., Associate Pastor       mgamber@stxchurch.org

Rev. Sossy Luyembe, S.J., Associate Pastor       sluyembe@stxchurch.org

Mrs. Diane Roden, Office Manager       droden@stxchurch.org

Rev. Bob Ross, S.J., Assisting Priest      office@stxchurch.org

Ms. Mary Stutler, Business Manager       mstutler@stxchurch.org

__________________________________________________________________________________

Back: Tim Crooker, Matthew Gamber, Mark Bailey, Mary Stutler
Front: Patrick Fairbanks, Bob Ross, Diane Roden, Kathy England, Sossy Luyembe