Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Fr. Paul Lickteig, S.J.


Tina Ernst

Director of Marriage Ministries

Sr. Whitney Schieltz

Associate Director of Social Mission

Fr. Jacob Boddicker, SJ

Associate Pastor

Fr. Jim Ackerman S.J.

Associate Pastor

Sam Aberle

Parish Family Director of Communications

Chris Dole

Facilities Manager

Mr. Chris Crabb


Deacon Tim Crooker

Pastoral Associate for Liturgy

Mary Beth Fennell

Liturgy Manager

Kathy Heile

Parish Family Systems Director

Diane Roden

Office Manager

Tim Severyn

Parish Family Director of Sustainability and Social Mission

Mary Stutler

Parish Family Director of Business and Operations